Latest Products http://www.globecarbon.in Latest Products 17-01-16 en-us http://www.globecarbon.in Acid Resistant Bricks http://www.globecarbon.in/acid-resistant-bricks.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Carbon Industries is the name that is always recommended for prevention from corrosion problem such as acid, alkali and solvent often related to floor, tanks, platforms surface acid pits and other process equipments. To overcome these types of repeated problems, we have developed Acid Resistant Bricks. Graphite Bricks http://www.globecarbon.in/graphite-bricks.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the widely sought-after Graphite Bricks Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Maharashtra, India. And the reason why we are singled out despite the prevalence of several other Graphite Bricks Suppliers in the industry is our capability to come up with the best customized solutions. Carbon Bricks http://www.globecarbon.in/carbon-bricks.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the assorted requirements of construction industry, we bring forth a wide range of Carbon Bricks. Right from Impervious Carbon Bricks to Non Impervious Carbon Bricks, we can provide different types of Carbon Bricks. We manufacture both these types of Carbon Bricks using the latest production techniques as per ASTM or DIN Standard. Impervious Carbon Bricks http://www.globecarbon.in/impervious-carbon-bricks.htm Carbon Bricks Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Carbon Industries specializes in the fabrication of Impervious Carbon Bricks (AF) Quality (compliance as per ASTM or Din standard). Our Phenol Impregnated – AF – Quality Carbon Bricks are especially developed and exhibit the features such as corrosion resistance, etc. Non Impervious Carbon Bricks http://www.globecarbon.in/non-impervious-carbon-bricks.htm Carbon Bricks Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are functional as Non Impervious Carbon Bricks Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Maharashtra, India. The Non Impervious Carbon Bricks, also called Carbon Non-Impregnated Bricks, (Standard Bricks A – Quality) that we deal in conform to ASTM or Din standard. Graphite Cement http://www.globecarbon.in/graphite-cement.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can make contact with us to Buy Graphite Cement that is available in variants such as Furan Based Graphite Cement and Phenol Based Graphite Cement. We are a well-known name as Graphite Cement Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Maharashtra, India. Furan Based Graphite Cement http://www.globecarbon.in/furan-based-graphite-cement.htm Graphite Cement Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Furan Based Graphite Cement Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Maharashtra, India. Our Furan Based Graphite Cement, commonly known as Globe Carfur and Globe Graphur, is especially developed powder form carbon/Graphite cement suitable for the constructive application of Carbon Bricks/Tiles and Graphite Bricks/Tiles. Phenol Based Graphite Cement http://www.globecarbon.in/phenol-based-graphite-cement.htm Graphite Cement Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us to purchase Phenol Based Graphite Cement that is market under Globe carphe / Globe Graphe. The Phenol Based Graphite Cement is an especially developed powder form carbon / Graphite cement which is resistant to acids both Organic & In-organic except certain strongly oxidization areas & alkalines even to dilute concentrations. Furan Resin http://www.globecarbon.in/furan-resin.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as Furan Resin Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Maharashtra, India. Extensively marketed as Globefuran, our Furan Resin is especially developed polymerized product from furfuryl alcohol. The Furan Base Resin is required for all chemical & fertilizers industries for corrosion prevention. Graphite Heat Exchanger http://www.globecarbon.in/graphite-heat-exchanger.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At Globe Carbon industries, we have requisite mechanism and expertise to fabricate Graphite Heat Exchanger – the most advanced design of Cylindrical & Rectangular poly block type heat exchanger in vertical & Horizontal position. The construction of Heat Exchanger at our sophisticated unit is basically done by phenol/PTFE impervious graphite block of standard size & shape. Graphite Lined Reactor http://www.globecarbon.in/graphite-lined-reactor.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to Buy Graphite Lined Reactor that is engineered with the use of technically sound parts and components. Our specialization lies in bringing forth wide range of Anticorrosion Solutions Products, keeping in view especially Chemicals Reactor for various chemical reaction in industries like heavy chemicals, etc. Carbon Raschig Rings http://www.globecarbon.in/carbon-raschig-rings.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Carbon Raschig Rings Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Maharashtra, India. The Carbon Rasching Rings (Tower Packing carbon) that we offer are made from high purity carbon, electric furnace firing at a temperature 950oC. Anti Corrosive Liquid http://www.globecarbon.in/anti-corrosive-liquid.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, the best quality Anti Corrosive Liquid that is used for Joint less Monolithic Screeding. Anti Corrosive Liquid offered by us, has excellent quick setting properties and can withstand various chemicals. Bitumastic http://www.globecarbon.in/bitumastic.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Bitumastic that is used at higher temperature by providing mastic mortar. This Bitumastic is suitable for concrete flooring and roads. It is known for its properties such as highly resistant to chemicals and high strength.